2018 Board Members

Updated Monday December 18, 2017 by CROWN POINT BABE RUTH LEAGUE.

Crown Point Babe Ruth Board Members

 

John Pearson: President/Insurance  

jpearson84@comcast.net

Jim Stovall: Vice President/Field Maintenance                                                  

MadDog_Baseball@aol.com

Don Ernst: Treasurer                                                                                    

cp-dawgs1@sbcglobal.net

Becky Mild: Secretary/Tournament Director       

bemild@comcast.net

Tim Schuett: At-Large executive board member                          

tschuett1@att.net

Gary Boyer: U-I-C Commissioner                          

gboyer@ameritech.net

Gale Pearson: Concession Manager                      

jpgale84@comcast.net

Mark Mild: Equipment Manager                          

mmild01@comcast.net

Steve Magurany: Signs & Sponsors                           

smagurany@sbcglobal.net

Kristy Burgos: Concessions Assistant

kristie2124@yahoo.com

Mike Glover: Manager of Operations 

mikeglover@clvending.com